President

Sarah Hattman, APR

sarah.hattman@gmail.com

 

President-Elect

Chris Cowperthwaite, APR

chriscowperthwaite@ncnurses.org


Immediate Past President

Darcy Dye Bowers, APR

dbowers@transitionslifecare.org

 

Vice-President

Connie Helmlinger, APR

cshelmlinger@nchfa.com

 

Secretary

Kiersten Williams

kiersten.williamsny@gmail.com

 

Treasurer

Randy Buckwalter

Randy.Buckwalter@ppdi.com

 

Assembly Delegate #1

Anna-Marshall Wilson

annamarshall@eandvgroup.com

 

Assembly Delegate #2

McGavock Edwards, APR

mcgavock@eandvgroup.com

 

Assembly Delegate #3

Tracy Lathan, APR

tracy.lathan@gmail.com

 

Director, Communications

Claire Simmons

csimmons@cree.com

 

Director, Accreditation

Stephanie Llorente, APR

sllorente@prepcomm.com 

 

Director, Awards

Travis Bullard

tbullard@apcoworldwide.com

 

Director, Programs

Maggie McDonald

maggie.t.mcdonald@gmail.com

 

Director, Diversity

Sonja Bennett-Bellamy

sonjaab1119@gmail.com

 

Director, Website

Greyson Kane

greyson@eandvgroup.com 

 

PRSSA Chair

Caitlin Cyphert

ccyphert@apcoworldwide.com

 

Ethics Chair

Joseph Gaitens, APR

joseph.gaitens@nc.rr.com

 

Financial Manager

Matt Illuzzi

matt.illuzzi@gmail.com