President

Darcy Dye Bowers, APR

ddye@transitionslifecare.org

 

President-Elect

Sarah Hattman, APR

sarah.hattman@gmail.com

 

Vice President-Membership Chair

Chris Cowperthwaite, APR

chriscowperthwaite@ncnurses.org

 

Secretary

Laura Blank, APR

lauracblank@gmail.com

 

Treasurer

Tony Arnold

tony.arnold@engageprhelp.com

 

Assembly Delegate #1

Anna-Marshall Wilson

annamarshall@eandvgroup.com

 

Assembly Delegate #2

McGavock Edwards, APR

mcgavock@eandvgroup.com

 

Assembly Delegate #3, Ethics Co-Chair

Roger Friedensen, APR

roger@forgecommunications.com

 

Director, Accreditation

Tracy Lathan, APR

tracy.lathan@gmail.com

 

Director, Awards

Travis Bullard

tbullard@apcoworldwide.com

 

Director, Programs

Maggie McDonald

mmcdonald@fwv-us.com

 

Director, Diversity

Sonja Bennett-Bellamy

sonjaab1119@gmail.com

 

Director, Website

Mary Alice Rose

mrose@apcoworldwide.com

 

PRSSA Chair

Caitlin Farhat

cfarhat@apcoworldwide.com

 

Ethics Co-Chair

Joseph Gaitens, APR

joseph.gaitens@nc.rr.com

 

Financial Manager

Matt Illuzzi

matt@newdayba.com