2023 Inspire Awards: Call for entries

Early-Bird Deadline: Friday, April 7, 11:59 p.m. ET
Final Deadline: Friday, April 21, 11:59 p.m. ET

Calling all public relations pros from the Triangle to the Coast!

It’s time to compete for top honors in the North Carolina Public Relations Society of America’s (NCPRSA)

2023 InSpire Awards!

On behalf of the NCPRSA Board of Directors, we are thrilled to announce this year’s call for entries and invite you all to enter.

The InSpire Awards honor our region’s most successful and innovative communications programs from the past year. Communications professionals from agencies, corporate shops, nonprofits, associations, and government offices, as well as solo practitioners across our area produced outstanding work and achieved fantastic results throughout 2022. NOW is the time to compete for our profession’s top honors and let your work shine!

We model our awards program on PRSA’s Silver and Bronze Anvil Awards, which makes it even easier to enter both. With subcategories for Silver and Bronze Awards, there’s an award opportunity for every budget, project, and team.

NCPRSA has partnered with the Agricultural Relations Council Chapter of the Public Relations Society of America to judge our entries this year. When the judging is complete and winners selected, we invite you to celebrate with us at the 2023 InSpire Awards event later this year. Look for details soon.

The InSpire Awards gives you a chance to shine.
Enter today for the chance to get the recognition your hard work deserves. If you have any questions, contact Matt Lail matt.lail@vlsci.com or Kalyca Becktel kbeckte@ncsu.edu .
Thank you and good luck!

Matt Lail, Awards Chair
Kalyca Becktel, Awards Co-Chair


2023 Inspire Awards – Call for Entries

2023 InSpire Awards: Call for Entries – Final Deadline is Friday, April 21, 11:59, 11:59 pm!

2023 InSpire Awards: Rules and Eligibility

Silver Award Categories

Bronze Award Categories